Contact Us

Our Address

Centrally located in the City of Greater Sudbury at the north end of Notre Dame Avenue close to LaSalle Boulevard, Pioneer Manor and its grounds are nestled in a park-like setting. Pioneer Manor is accessible by public transportation.

Pioneer Manor Long-Term Care Home 
960 Notre Dame Avenue
Sudbury, Ontario
P3A 2T4

Phone: 705-566-4282
Fax: 705-524-1767

Ministry of Long-Term Care Family Support and Action Line, 1-866-434-0144

Our Staff

Aaron Archibald
Director
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3201
Aaron.Archibald@greatersudbury.ca

Stacie Reinhardt
Administrative Assistant to Director
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3201
Stacie.Reinhardt@greatersudbury.ca

Nicole Jacklin
Manager of Resident Care
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3257
Nicole.Jacklin@greatersudbury.ca

Andrée Quesnel
Manager of Resident Care
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3260
Andree.Quesnel@greatersudbury.ca

Lisa Schell
Infection Prevention and Control, Resident Care Coordinator
(Park Place)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3234
Lisa.Schell@greatersudbury.ca

Maria Casas
Resident Care Coordinator
(Pine, Tulip, Trillium)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3281
Maria.Casas@greatersudbury.ca

Angela Phillips
Resident Care Coordinator
(Lilac/Mallard, and Killarney)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3279
Angela.Phillips@greatersudbury.ca

Michelle Viel
Resident Care Coordinator
(Cranberry, Cedar, and Poplar)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3221
Michelle.Viel@greatersudbury.ca

Sara Sandblom
Resident Care Coordinator
(Lodge 1, and Lodge 2)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3211
Sara.Sandblom@greatersudbury.ca

Marie-Lise Bergeron
Resident Care Coordinator
(York/Ramsey/Scenic)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3262
Marie-Lise.Bergeron@greatersudbury.ca

Anne England
Coordinator of Intake and Resident Relations
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3214
PM_intake@greatersudbury.ca

Leanne Greenwood
Coordinator of Intake and Resident Relations
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3214
PM_intake@greatersudbury.ca

Mike Gray
Manager of Physical Services
Phone:705-566-4282 ext. 3270
Mike.Gray@greatersudbury.ca

Shelley Lalonde
Supervisor of Laundry, Housekeeping and Material Controls
Phone:705-566-4282 ext. 3000
Shelley.Lalonde@greatersudbury.ca

Jennifer Santerre Smith
Manager of Food Services
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3224
Jennifer.Santerre Smith@greatersudbury.ca

Samantha Fabiilli
Clinical Dietitian
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3295
Samantha.Fabiilli@greatersudbury.ca

Erica Dubois
Clinical Dietitian
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3276
Erica.Dubois@greatersudbury.ca

Paulette Byrnes-Carriere
Food Services and Nutritional Care
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3277
Paulette.Byrnes-Carriere@greatersudbury.ca

Vicky Ouellette
Food Services and Nutritional Care
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3208
Vicky.Ouellette@greatersudbury.ca

Catherine Perrin
Food Services and Nutritional Care
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3213
catherine.perrin@greatersudbury.ca

Nathan Laakso
Manager of Therapeutic Services
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3220
Nathan.Laakso@greatersudbury.ca

Lydia Shea Allard
Coordinator of Recreation Therapy and Volunteerism
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3225
Lydia.Shea-Allard@greatersudbury.ca

Gayle Cazalet
Occupational Therapist
(York, Ramsey, Scenic, Killarney, Lilac, Mallard)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 5666
Gayle.Cazalet@greatersudbury.ca

Mavia DeNoble
Occupational Therapist
(Cranberry, Cedar, Pine, Poplar, Trillium)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3298
Mavia.DeNoble@greatersudbury.ca

Lorinda Pontes
Occupational Therapist
(Lodge 1, Lodge 2, Park Place, Tulip)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3303
Lorinda.Pontes@greatersudbury.ca

Vivienne Martin
Manager of Administration (Acting)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3853
Vivienne.Martin@greatersudbury.ca

Stacie Reinhardt
Coordinator of Volunteerism and Recruitment
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3280
Stacie.Reinhardt@greatersudbury.ca