Contact Us

Our Address

Centrally located in the City of Greater Sudbury at the north end of Notre Dame Avenue close to LaSalle Boulevard, Pioneer Manor and its grounds are nestled in a park-like setting. Pioneer Manor is accessible by public transportation.

Pioneer Manor Long-Term Care Home 
960 Notre Dame Avenue
Sudbury, Ontario
P3A 2T4

Phone: 705-566-4282
Fax: 705-524-1767

Our Staff

Aaron Archibald
Director
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3201
Aaron.Archibald@greatersudbury.ca

Helene Desputeau
Administrative Assistant to Director
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3201
Helene.Desputeau@greatersudbury.ca

Glenda Gauthier
Manager of Resident Care
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3223
Glenda.Gauthier@greatersudbury.ca

Andrée Quesnel
Manager of Resident Care
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3260
Andree.Quesnel@greatersudbury.ca

Cindy Murray
Resident Care Coordinator
(York/Ramsey/Scenic/Park Place)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3262
Cindy.Murray@greatersudbury.ca

Maria Casas
Resident Care Coordinator
(Pine/Tulip/Trillium)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3281
Maria.Casas@greatersudbury.ca

Angela Phillips
Resident Care Coordinator
(Lilac/Mallard/Killarney, Cedar)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3279
Angela.Phillips@greatersudbury.ca

Nicole Jacklin
Resident Care Coordinator
(Lodge)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3257
Nicole.Jacklin@greatersudbury.ca

Lisa Schell
Resident Care Coordinator / Infection Prevention and Control
(Cranberry/Poplar)
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3234
Lisa.Schell@greatersudbury.ca

Anne England
Coordinator of Intake and Resident Relations
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3214
Anne.England@greatersudbury.ca

Mike Gray
Manager of Physical Services
Phone:705-566-4282 ext. 3270
Mike.Gray@greatersudbury.ca

Monique Pigeon
Manager of Food Services
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3224
Monique.Pigeon@greatersudbury.ca

Jennifer Santerre Smith
Clinical Dietitian
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3276
Jennifer.Santerre Smith@greatersudbury.ca

Paulette Byrnes-Carriere
Food Services and Nutritional Care
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3277
Paulette.Byrnes-Carriere@greatersudbury.ca

Vicky Ouellette
Food Services and Nutritional Care
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3208
Vicky.Ouellette@greatersudbury.ca

Catherine Perrin
Food Services and Nutritional Care
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3213
catherine.perrin@greatersudbury.ca

Nathan Laakso
Manager of Therapeutic Services
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3220
Nathan.Laakso@greatersudbury.ca

Lydia Shea Allard
Coordinator of Recreation Therapy and Volunteerism
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3225
Lydia.Shea-Allard@greatersudbury.ca

Gayle Cazalet
Occupational Therapist
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 5666
Gayle.Cazalet@greatersudbury.ca

Bruce Drake
Manager of Administration
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3282
Bruce.Drake@greatersudbury.ca

Stacie Reinhardt
Coordinator of Volunteerism and Recruitment
Phone: 705-566-4282 ext. 3280
Stacie.Reinhardt@greatersudbury.ca