Media Contacts

The City of Greater Sudbury welcomes the opportunity to provide information to residents in a transparent and efficient manner.

Corporate Communications is the first point of contact for all media inquiries. We will facilitate your requests for interviews and identify the most appropriate spokesperson for your particular inquiry. We can help you find the information you are looking for, and can guide you to the appropriate resources.

We ask that the media please contact Corporate Communications for all inquiries. 

Contact us

Kelly Brooks, Communications and Engagement Advisor
Growth and Infrastructure; Community Safety
705-674-4455, ext. 2510
kelly.brooks@greatersudbury.ca

Shannon Dowling, Communications and Engagement Advisor
Community Development; Corporate Services
705-674-4455, ext. 2539
shannon.dowling@greatersudbury.ca

Pat McCauley, Communications and Engagement Advisor
Greater Sudbury Public Libraries; Greater Sudbury Museums; Economic Development Initiatives; Greater Sudbury Development Corporation; Greater Sudbury Tourism; Core Services Review; Greater Sudbury Strategic Plan
705-674-4455, ext. 2407
pat.mccauley@greatersudbury.ca

Sacha Novack, Communications and Engagement Advisor
Community Development; Corporate Services
705-674-4455, ext. 2513
sacha.novack@greatersudbury.ca

Kelli Sheppard, Communications and Engagement Advisor
Growth and Infrastructure; Community Safety
705-674-4455, ext. 4618
kelli.sheppard@greatersudbury.ca

Krista Wicklander, Communications and Engagement Advisor
Large Projects
705-674-4455, ext. 4623
krista.wicklander@greatersudbury.ca

Maurissa Zuccolo, Creative Services Lead
705-674-4455, ext. 2533
maurissa.zuccolo@greatersudbury.ca

Marie Litalien, Manager of Communications and Community Engagement
705-674-4455, ext. 2470
marie.litalien@greatersudbury.ca

To speak with someone in French, see our list of contacts.