Extended Hours at Adanac and Lively Ski Hills for March Break

10-Mar-2020

Planning to hit the slopes next week? Adanac and Lively Ski Hills will be open additional hours for the March Break. 

Adanac
Friday, March 13 - 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. and 6 - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 14 - 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 15 - 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, March 16 - 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. (no night ski)
Tuesday, March 17 - 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. (no night ski)
Wednesday, March 18 - 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. (no night ski)
Thursday, March 19 - 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. (no night ski)
Friday, March 20 - 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. (no night ski)
Saturday, March 21 - 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 22 - 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Lively
Friday, March 13 - 6 - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 14 - noon - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 15 - noon - 4:30 p.m.
Monday, March 16 - noon - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17 - noon - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18 - 6 - 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 19 - noon - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, March 20 - 6 - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 21 - noon - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 22 - noon - 4:30 p.m.

March Break Fun Camps are also available at Adanac Ski Hill for skiers and boarders ages 7 to 14. 

For more information, or to check ski hill conditions, visit www.greatersudbury.ca/ski