



Sudbury Catholic District School Board (English Separate – A total of 6 English Language Separate Trustees to be elected.)		
Zone	Location	Number of Trustees
Zone 1	Ward 1 – City of Greater Sudbury Ward 2 – City of Greater Sudbury	1
Zone 2	Ward 3 - City of Greater Sudbury Ward 4 - City of Greater Sudbury Unorganized Township of Cartier, Cascaden, Foy, Hart, Harty, Hess, Moncrieff, Shining Tree and Trill	1
Zone 3	Ward 5 – City of Greater Sudbury Ward 6 – City of Greater Sudbury	1
Zone 4	Ward 7 - City of Greater Sudbury Ward 8 - City of Greater Sudbury Municipalities of St. Charles and Markstay-Warren	1
Zone 5	Ward 9 – City of Greater Sudbury Ward 10 – City of Greater Sudbury Municipalities of Killarney and French River, Unorganized Townships of Burwash, Cox, Davis, Eden, Hawley, Henvey & Wallbridge, Hendrie, Henry, Janes, Laura, Loughrin, Secord, Servos, Street and Tilton.	1
Zone 6	Ward 11 – City of Greater Sudbury Ward 12 – City of Greater Sudbury	1



CARTOGRAPHY BY:
GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION, SURVEYS AND MAPPING SECTION
PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT
CITY OF GREATER SUDBURY