Mayor

Below is the unofficial list of Nominated Candidates for Mayor


Jean-Raymond Audet
Date Filed: June 24, 2014
Email: jraudet@cyberbeach.net

Brian Bigger
Date filed: August 11, 2014
Telephone: 705-662-3225
Email: Brian@BiggerSudbury.ca
Website: BiggerSudbury.ca

Jeanne Brohart
Date filed: August 11, 2014
Telephone: 705-936-6202
Email: jeanne@OurSudbury.com
Website: www.OurSudbury.com

Ron Dupuis
Date Filed: March 18, 2014
Telephone: 705-566-2014
Email: ron@rondupuis.com
Website: www.rondupuis.com

Jeff Huska
Date filed: March 13, 2014
Telephone: 705-698-6449
Email: campaign@HuskaforMayor.com
Website: www.HuskaforMayor.Com

Richard Majkot
Date filed: April 22, 2014
Telephone: 705-692-4266
Email: Majkot4Mayor2014@gmail.com
Website: www.majkot4mayor.com

Dan Melanson
Date Filed: April 8, 2014
Telephone: 705-669-7779
Emaill: dan@danmelanson.ca
Website: www.DanMelanson.ca

Ed Pokonzie
Date Filed: January 10, 2014
Telephone : 705-677-8892

John Rodriguez
Date Filed: May 9, 2014
Telephone: 705-885-1647
Website: JohnRodriguez.ca