Skip to the main content of this page?
Find other sites and services by the City of Greater Sudbury
Greater Sudbury Airport
greater sudbury airport logo
Greater Sudbury Airport
Your journey begins with us. Avoid the hassles of the highway and travel worry-free with the Greater Sudbury Airport. Check here for arrivals, departures, traveller information and more!
Your Local Library
greater sudbury public library logo
Your Local Library
Greater Sudbury Public Library is proud to offer a wide range of bilingual services and collections which meet the information and leisure needs of all ages.
Heritage Museums
sudbury museums logo
Heritage Museums
Discover our rich past. Explore four local museums through digital imaging, audio and video. The site also features the INCO Triangle Digital Archives.
Invest Sudbury
invest sudbury logo
Invest Sudbury
The Greater Sudbury Development Corporation is the engine for local economic development. Explore initiatives to attract, develop and retain business in our city.
Sudbury Tourism
sudbury tourism logo
Sudbury Tourism
Greater Sudbury is a place for adventure. Choose from world-renowned attractions, urban comforts and outdoor getaways. Packages are available.
Regional Business Centre
regional business centre logo
Regional Business Centre
Let us help you find what you need to succeed. Our not-for-profit organization provides information and resources to fund, launch and grow your business, free of charge.

Greater Sudbury

City Council Meetings 2003

2003 City Council Agendas and Minutes
Month Date Minutes Presentations and documentation

January

Thursday, January 9, 2003
Agenda:
English (348 KB)
Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3  | Part 4

Minutes

 

January

Thursday, January 23, 2003
Agenda:
English 565 KB
Part 1

Minutes

 

February Thursday, February 13, 2003
Agenda:
English 477 KB
Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3

Minutes

 
February

Special Meeting
Wednesday, February 18, 2003
Agenda:
English

Minutes

 
February Thursday, February 27, 2003
Agenda:
English 601 KB
Part 1 4 MB

Minutes

 
March Thursday, March 13, 2003
Agenda:
English 267 KB
Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Addendum to Council Agenda

Minutes

 

March Thursday, March 27, 2003
Agenda:
English
Part 1

Minutes

 

April Thursday, April 10, 2003
Agenda:
English
 

Minutes

Greater Sudbury Transit Accessibility Plan (824 KB)
April Thursday, April 24, 2003
Agenda:
English 349 KB
 Part 1 | Part 2

Minutes

 
May Thursday, May 15, 2003
Agenda:
English
Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3

Minutes

 
May

Thursday, May 29, 2003
Agenda:
English
Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5

Minutes  
June Thursday, June 12, 2003
Agenda:
English
Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3

Minutes

 

June Thursday, June 26, 2003
Agenda:
English 
Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Minutes  
July Tuesday, July 8, 2003
Agenda:
English
Part 1 | Part 2

Minutes

 

August

 Tuesday, August 12, 2003
Agenda:
English 
Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5

Minutes Insurance Renewal Process Presentation
September Thursday, September 11, 2003
Agenda:
English
Part 1 | Part 2

Minutes

 
September Tuesday, September 23, 2003
Agenda:
English
Part 1 | Part 2
Minutes

 2003 Child Care Project Report

October

Thursday, October 9, 2003
Agenda:
English
Part 1 | Part 2

Minutes

 
October

 Thursday, October 23, 2003
Agenda:
English
Part 1 | Part 2

Minutes

 

November Thursday, November 13, 2003
Agenda:
English
Part 1 | Part 2

Minutes

 
November Thursday, November 27, 2003
Agenda:
English
Part 1 | Part 2
Minutes

 

December

Thursday, December 4, 2003
Agenda:
English
Mayor Courtemanche´s Inaugural Speech

Minutes

 

  Thursday, December 11, 2003
Agenda:
English
Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4
Minutes